Members of the association

Full Membership of ABCB is open to all UK based UKAS accredited certification bodies.

† Associate Membership is open to all UK based certification bodies actively pursuing accreditation either by UKAS or by another accreditation body recognised by ABCB

†† Overseas Membership is open to all certification bodies operating from a base outside the UK and accredited by an accreditation body recognised by ABCB

ABAC CENTER OF EXCELLENCE LIMITED †

Ms. Huma Khalid
2nd Floor
5 Harbour Exchange Square South Quay
London
E14 9GE

Tel: 0207 686 1415

email: Huma.k@ABACGroup.com

Website: www.ABACGroup.com

Advanced Certification Limited

James Gibb
Advanced Certification Limited
Portishead
Bristol
BS20 7AN

Tel: 01275 390568
email: sales@advancedcertification.co.uk
Website: www.advancedcertification.co.uk

Afnor UK

Krystina Stephens
The Base
Dartford Business Park
Victoria Road
Dartford
Kent
DA1 5FS

Tel: 01322 314858

Email: krystina.stephens@afnor.co.uk
Website: www.afnor.co.uk

Avalon Certification

Gary Charlesworth
Suite 3.4
Oaktree House
Oaktree Lane
Leeds
LS8 3LG

Tel: 0133 3454242
email: info@acertl.com
Website: www.acertl.com

BESCA

Rachel Davidson
Building Engineering Services Competence Assessment Ltd (BESCA)
Old Mansion House
Eamont Bridge
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 2BX

 

Tel: 01768 860457 / 0800 652 5533

email: r.davidson@besca.org.uk

Website: www.besca.org.uk

 

British Approvals Service for Cables

Tracie Hunter
Presley House
Presley Way
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK8 0ES

Tel: 01908 267300
Fax: 01908 267255

Email: tracie.hunter@basec.org.uk
Website: www.basec.org.uk

British Assessment Bureau

Tracey Barber
30 Tower View
Kings Hill
West Malling
Kent
ME19 4UY

Tel: 01732 221170
Fax: 0870 607 2001

Email: tracey.barber@british-assessment.co.uk
Website: www.british-assessment.co.uk

BSI Assurance (UK) Limited

Nonn Reynolds
Kitemark Court
Davy Avenue
Knowlhill
Milton Keynes
MK5 8PP

Tel: +44 (0)845 080 9000

Email: nonn.reynolds@bsigroup.com
Website: www.bsigroup.com

GCL International

Gary Jones
Level 1
Devonshire House
One Mayfair Place
London
W1J 8AJ

Tel: 08455 489001

Email: gary@gcl-intl.com

Web:www.gcl-intl.com

International Associates Limited†

Martin Coles
Office 1N
Centrum House
Glasgow
G1 3DX

Tel: 0141 3292829

Email: martin@ia-uk.com

National Measurement Office

Mannie Panesar
Stanton Avenue
Teddington
Middlesex
TW11 0J

Tel: 020 8943 7282
Fax: 020 8943 7270

Email: mannie.panesar@nmo.beis.gov.uk
Website: www.nmo.beis.gov.uk

NQA Certification Limited

Steve Russell
Warwick House
Houghton Hall Park
Houghton Regis
Dunstable
LU5 5ZX

Tel: 0800 052 2424

Email: steve.russell@nqa.com
website: www.nqa.com

Perry Johnson Registrars Inc ††

Terry Boboige
755 W. Big Beaver Road, Suite 1340
Troy
Michigan 48084
USA

Tel: 248 358 3388
Fax: 248 358 0882 (main) Fax: 248 247 3370 (personal)

Email: tboboige@pjr.com
Website: www.pjr.com

QA International Certification Ltd

Alan Carter
Dudley Court
Dudley Road
Darlington
DL1 4GG

Tel: 01325 384272

Email: stephen.carter@qaicl.co.uk
Website: www.qai.co.uk

Sira Certification Service

12 Acorn Industrial Park
Crayford Road
Crayford
Dartford
Kent
DA1 4AL

Tel: 01322 520500
Fax: 01322 520501

Email: wayne.thomas@siracertification.com
Website: www.siracertification.com

Sira Certification Service

Wayne Thomas
Rake Lane
Eccleston
Chester
CH4 9JN

Tel: 01244 670900
Fax: 01244 681330

Email: wayne.thomas@siracertification.com
Website: www.siracertification.com

System Certification Services

Tony Duff
Suite 108
Lisburn Enterprise Organisation
Ballinderry Road
Lisburn
County Antrim
BT28 2BP

Tel: 028 9244 4230
Fax: 028 9260 7325

Email: tony@systemcertification.co.uk
Website: www.systemcertification.co.uk

The Quality Scheme for Ready Mixed Concrete

Colin Head
1 Mount Mews
High Street
Hampton
Middlesex
TW12 2SH

Tel: 020 8941 0273
Fax: 020 8979 4558

Email: colin.head@qsrmc.co.uk
Website: www.qsrmc.co.uk

UK Certification Authority for Reinforcing Steels

Lee Brankley
Pembroke House
21 Pembroke Road
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1XR

Tel: 01732 450000
Fax: 01732 455917

Email: leebrankley@ukcares.com
Website: www.ukcares.com